Agility Robotics
Digit
Image pending source verification
A strong first shortlist candidate when the warehouse workflow involves repeated movement through human-scale spaces.
Why compare it
- Purpose-fit for logistics evaluation
- Useful benchmark against other warehouse-tagged platforms
Verify before buying
- Pilot terms and supported task scope still need manufacturer confirmation
Sourced catalog facts
canonical: actuators
Actuator type is not specified in official Agility sources; official materials describe Digit arms, robust limbs, and interchangeable end effectors.
Source checked Jul 5, 2026
canonical: availability
Contact Agility Robotics to deploy Digit; public availability terms are not disclosed.
Source checked Jul 6, 2026
canonical: batteryCapacity
Not specified in official Agility sources; official materials state Digit has up to 4-hour battery life / expanded battery capabilities.
Source checked Jul 5, 2026
canonical: chargingTime
Not specified in current official Agility Robotics sources; official materials mention autonomous docking onto a charging station.
Source checked Jul 6, 2026